Hot Peppers (Warning: X Rated for the imaginative)

2 08 2009

It must be obvious by now that I’ve completely dropped the ball on my “Week in Review” posts. Not that I don’t want to keep up with them, just that I have an intention vs. initiation ratio imbalance. That’s fancy talk for “lazy”.

I’ve got a few photos in the camera and a couple of updates to write. Nothing earth shattering.

Right now I’m thinking about some of my dear friends who are not having happy times. I wish I could fix all of your problems and make the world give you only that which is wonderful. Instead, I will pass along some smiles, compliments of Mother Nature.

The Poblanos have been producing some fine specimens.

“Screamy”

Screamy-Ripe

“Puppy Pepper”

Cat-Face

If this one doesn’t make you laugh, then your mind is not sufficiently in the gutter.

Best suggested name, so far: “Pocket Pepper”

WTF-Poblano

I know it’s not much help, but it’s the best I can do on short notice.

Remember, you deserve the best and nothing less.

All in goodness.

Actions

Information

One response

7 08 2009
trailerparkqueer

We totally got a sweet potato that looked just like the “scream” pepper. Someone sewed it a pair of panties just to keep it modest. TPQ

Leave a Reply

